An Inside Look At Ecuador In Latin America

Ecuador is one of the smallest countries in South America with an area of “only” , square miles. Ecuador borders Peru in the southeast, Colombia in the. Ecuador officially the Republic of Ecuador (Spanish: República del Ecuador, which literally translates as "Republic of the Equator"; Quechua: Ikwadur Ripuwlika; Shuar: Ekuatur Nunka), is a country in northwestern South America, bordered by Colombia on the north, . indigenous people withdrew to the interior and resorted to guerrilla tactics.


The most common and addition to Northern Quechua and other pre-colonial American languages, which are spoken by 2,, (Adelaar ). Ethnologue. Ecuador's official language is Spanish, but Quichua, an Inca language, is spoken by the Indian population. Besides Spanish, ten native languages are spoken in Ecuador. First of all, it’s cheaper than studying in Spain and Ecuadorian Spanish is the least dialect-influenced Spanish.


Traveling to Ecuador? Ecuador is MOSTLY safe, but there are a few extremely important things that you need to know!. Latest travel advice for Ecuador including safety and security, entry requirements, travel warnings and health.


Population of Ecuador: current, historical, and projected population, growth rate, immigration, median age, total fertility rate (TFR), population density. Ecuador, officially the Republic of Ecuador, is bordered by Colombia, Peru and the Pacific Ocean. Along with the mainland, the country also.


Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Colombia, Ecuador, French Guiana, Guyana, Paraguay, Peru, Suriname, Uruguay, Venezuela. This is a political map of South America which shows the countries of South America along with capital cities, major cities, islands, oceans, seas, and gulfs. South American Countries. Brazil, Argentina,Chile, Peru, Venezuela, Columbia, Ecuador, Bolivia, Uruguay, Paraguay, Guyana, Suriname, French Guiana.


This is a list of Latin American countries and dependent territories by population, which is sorted by the mid-year normalized demographic projections. Latin America is generally understood to consist of the entire continent of South America in addition to Mexico, Central America, and the islands of the Caribbean . 2019. buy a custom paper